Student LogIn

More information will follow in due course

Priorities Fund Home

The Priorities Fund of The Church of Ireland

Committee Membership

Committee Membership

Mr Roy Totten: Connor Diocese (Chairperson)
Mrs Joan Bruton: Meath & Kildare Diocese (Vice–Chairperson)

Ms Hazel Corrigan: Cashel, Ferns & Ossory Diocese
Bishop George Davison: Connor Diocese
The Revd Peter Ferguson: Derry & Raphoe Diocese
The Ven Andrew Orr: Cork, Cloyne & Ross Diocese
The Very Revd Lynda Peilow: Tuam, Limerick & Killala Dioceses


Did you know? You can also apply online at your leisure, via our online application process, without having to download or save anything!

See: www.priorities.ireland.anglican.org/applications